Saturday 1st XI

For 2021, all First XI Home games are at Queens and Robinson Sports Ground, Cambridge CB3 9LH.

The 2021 Fixtures for CCA Junior League, Division 1 North:

Date Opponents Venue Time Result
Sat, May 1 Bottisham-Lode CC – 1st XI Fassage Hall 13:30 TBA
Sat, May 8 Cambridge St. Giles CC – 2nd XI Dry Drayton Cricket Ground 13:30 TBA
Sat, May 15 Sutton CC, Cambs – 1st XI Sutton Cricket Clud 13:30 TBA
Sat, May 22 Witcham CC – 1st XI Witcham Green 13:30 TBA
Sat, May 29 Coton CC – 1st XI Coton Recreation Ground 13:30 TBA
Sat, June 5 Cottenham CC – 1st XI TBA 13:30 TBA
Sat, June 12 Madingley CC – 1st XI Kings and Selwyn College 13:30 TBA
Sat, June 19 Chippenham CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, June 26 Bottisham-Lode CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, July 3 Wisbech Town CC – 3rd XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, July 10 Cambridge St. Giles CC – 2nd XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, July 17 Sutton CC, Cambs – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, July 24 Witcham CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, July 31 Cottenham CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, August 7 Coton CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, August 14 Madingley CC – 1st XI Queens and Robinson 13:30 TBA
Sat, August 21 Chippenham CC – 1st XI Chippenham Park 13:30 TBA
Sat, August 28 Wisbech Town CC – 3rd XI Wisbech Town CC 13:30 TBA